HELLO!

Hello Friends!

I am linking up with Andrea from Momfessionals (one of my fave bloggers) for SHOW AND TELL Tuesday for Reintroductions!

 

My Name is Jennifer and welcome to my own little fairytale.

This is me betternew pic

but lets be honest this is actually what I look like most of the time

jens phone April 2015 587

I love, LOVE and give all of mine to the two men in my life, my very own Prince Charming, Ryan and my sweet son, Timothy.

jens phone April 2015 108

They are my whole world and I can’t get enough of them. I am a wife and stay at home mom.  I live in the sunshine state!   I love to paint, draw and create. AND COFFEE is my drug of choice!  I also have a dark side where I love to watch trashy reality TV, drink wine and gossip with all my friends! Oh and I’m kind of messy, but most creative people are, RIGHT?

64e53af940637f6ca80ac275e6cf24d8

Did I mention I’m obsessed with ALL things Disney!! Walking down main street USA and seeing the castle still can bring me to tears and I have been there over 200 times. Also I have secretly always wanted to be a Disney Princess or at least Alice, and I know that is every little girl dream but I just never grew out of it.  With my love for Disney I have also become a RunDisney wannabe!

PicsArt_1394059610437

Timothy started Kindergarten this school year and its been a whole new season in life. I never thought it would be so different but it totally is!

wpid-img_20150824_074349.jpg

 

This is it! This is my life! Welcome to it!

fairytale quote

SO also in this post you are suppose to talk about resolutions, well I am terrible at resolutions so I break GOALS down into monthly Goals. I feel like its more attainable for me.

This month its about just being BETTER

A better mom, wife, friend…..a better version of myself!

I am also doing Lara Casey’s Power Sheets so I will be blogging about that next week.

Bring on 2016!

 XOXO

JEN

One thought on “HELLO!

Leave a Reply

